Ground Zero

%e2%9c%bf

Hey, fellow humans. πŸ™‚ So here’s my debut poetry collection titled “Confessions of a Wallflower”Β It’s now available on Amazon & Createspace. The reason why the interior is white is that supposedly my book should have interior art, but sadly there were some complications and technical problems involved, so I just decided to remove it. Hopefully, it’ll have interior art in the near future before this year ends.Β 

It was hard arranging this poetry collection because it contains so many pieces inside it. And I think that I arranged it well. Hopefully I did because I’m so over it. Haha. And I did have fun writing it. πŸ™‚ It’s divided into four parts: The Depression, The Love, The Loss, and The Self-Love. πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for everyone who supports my writings here on WordPress, especially those who suffers from mental illness like me. I wish every single one of you hope and healing. ✿

20 thoughts on “Ground Zero

  1. Congratulations!

    Thats a huge undertaking. The girmatting is very difficult on that stuff. Im totally impressed you did it yourself.

    Best of luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great cover! Want to ask if you would like the book featured in the Reader’s Handbook? It is a reference book for all readers and writers independently published to connect. More information can be found on https:// readershandbook.blogspot.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I published on there too. It’s a lot A LOT of work to put together a book. Kudos to you for making the jump. The hard part is done. Now you need to find a way to publicize it.

    Good luck with your sales. I hope it brings in a lot of sales for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.