Love Me

untitled

7 thoughts on “Love Me

    • I don’t know. Haha. That’s who I am I guess….. and I don’t want my lover to cheer me up so much when I’m very sad because I think sometimes I just have to be sad to be genuinely happy again….. if that makes sense. Lol. :p

      Liked by 1 person

      • It does makes sense actually. Given it a bit more thought, I know what you mean. I suffered a lot of depression when I was a teen. I was inconsolable in my darkest moments. And was best left alone in those times. I dug myself out of it eventually, kind of counselled myself from the darkness. I think that’s what you are doing Juansen with your writing and sharing how you feel. Honestly, it may take some time, but it’s the most effective way. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

