Currently Listening To: You’ve Got A Friend In Me (Toy Story Soundtrack)

This is dedicated to my best friend.

Happy birthday, man. Thank you so much for everything. I think without you the world would be a much more horrible place for me to live. Thank you for hanging out with me and bringing me out to the world in times when I am really afraid to get out of the house. Thank you for encouraging me to live that one time when I messaged you on Facebook when I was feeling very suicidal. Sometimes when I lose all hope you’re one of those people I think about. You’re family to me, and I just can’t imagine my life without you in it. Even when the sun dies our friendship will endure when we’re nothing but souls.

2 thoughts on “Currently Listening To: You’ve Got A Friend In Me (Toy Story Soundtrack)

Comments are closed.