A Hug For Myself

tumblr_oiiwwwkux91vwdecto1_1280

7 thoughts on “A Hug For Myself

  1. Yo…..i felt this like down in my soul. The repetition of the “it’s okay…” I do that. I have done that to quiet down the “warm tantrum” which is an EPICALLY AWESOME way to phrase that. Again, I can only say bruh….cuz this is fire (as the young people say)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Question: do you record any of your poems? Because audio files of you reading them would be awesome. Or if u got an artist to sketch things based on your words and then animate them in Adobe Photoshop and made like videos…I’m just saying…

    Liked by 1 person

    • No. But I am planning those stuff in the future. 🙂 I’m just keeping things simple now because I have a poetry collection to self-publish early next year. 🙂 Hope I find a way with improving my post designs. 🙂 But right now simple text and plain white back ground will do. 🙂 Happy new year to you! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

