I’m Back

I guess I can’t force my girlfriend to love me because I think I deserve her love. I’m a very loyal boyfriend. And I’m a writer. And I sing for her. And I have a book coming early next year. And I still love her so much. 

I hope she realizes how much I love her. And how she’s the reason why I write. And how I would never look for love in another girl because I want to grow old with her. 

So yeah. I tried to reactivate my wattpad account today, but I can’t enter the right password. It’s a shitty feeling because I only use 2-3 passwords in any login I use on the internet. 

Maybe it’s for the best if I can’t operate on it again because I’ve written a book of poetry for her there. I’m not even sure if she appreciated what I did. Haha. And not a lot of people read my written works there anymore. But we’ll see after a few days if the wattpad support team can reactivate my account. 

On other news, I’ll get my shit together this week by having a haircut, visiting my dermatologist, and finally visit a dentist for my front teeth. And I could buy clothes because that makes me happy. 

And I’ll start creating book reviews for some of the people who asked me to review their book which is mostly poetry. 

I’m starting to feel okay. I realize that there are individuals who like what I write especially on Tumblr. And the weight of their love for my written works is finally crushing my problems and forcing me to get my shit together.

I’ll be posting again in a while.

And thank you to those who sympathized with my misery over the past two days 🙂

4 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. And the weight of their love for my written works is finally crushing my problems – this is so true. I’ve had a couple of really thoughtful, insightful comments on my writing over the last week and it’s so comforting to know that there are like-minded people out there!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.